Behavioral activation

 

"I can't be bothered"

"I'm not in the mood"

"I don't have the energy"

 

Words that are familiar when we're not in the right mood to do activities that usually give us a kind of pleasure and benefit. It is very important to know that some situations require a happy mood to do, and activities have the potential to improve our mood even if we do not feel the desire and motivation to exercise it.

No, it's alright. I'm not in the mood and I don't feel like playing

       Come play football with us

(Nasser put on the appropriate clothes and sports shoes, and he went out to exercise in his back yard, and he started to feel better.he started to feel better. This seemed to release high levels of serotonin because he felt a sense of accomplishment. He then changed his mind and decided to go play football.

   Naser

   Rashid

Why don't you try putting on your running shoes and sports gear and it might help uplift your mood to play

Alright. I'll give it a try

A proven CBT technique which increases your connection to positive, enjoyable, and rewarding activities that match the life you want to lead. Although you may not feel the urge to do these activities because you really feel frustrated, sad, or anxious, “faking” (doing them anyway) can light up your thoughts, increase your mood, and prevent you from slipping further into the bad mood.

Behavioral activation

Five steps to behavioral activation

Choose specific, positive actions you can take every day to improve your mood.

1

Notice when you feel resistant to engaging in behavior you know will help you (for example, "I don't feel like walking," etc.).

2

Acknowledgment that resistance may be due to current stress or depression.

3

You decide to do so anyway (without stimulation or desire but faking it until you do it).

4

Notice how well you feel (how you have improved your thoughts or feelings).

5

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

التنشيط السلوكي

"مالي بارض" 

"مالي نفس"

"ما فيني حيل" 

 

كلمات مألوفة عندما لا نملك المزاج المناسب للقيام بالأنشطة التي بالعادة تبعث لنا نوع من المتعة و الفائدة.  من المهم جدا معرفة بأن بعض المواقف تتطلب مزاج سعيد للقيام بها، للأنشطة قدرة على تحسين مزاجنا حتى لو لم نكن نشعر بالرغبة والحافز لممارستها.

لا لا ما فيني حيل للعب.. مزاجي ما يناسب كثير.. ما اريد اسوي شي.

يلا تعال العب معنا كورة. 

(لبس ناصر اللبس المناسب للرياضة و حذاء الرياضة و خرج لممارسة الرياضة في حوش البيت فقط، بدأ يشعر بالتحسن فزاد من نشاطه، وبدت تتعزز هرمونات السعادة، و الرضا لأنه شعر بالانجاز لذلك استمر و من ثم قرر الذهاب للعب الكرة) 

ناصر

راشد

ليش ماتجرب تلبس الحذاء المناسب للركض لتدخل في جو الرياضة و اللبس المناسب للرياضة اولا متأكد ستشعر بالتحفيز. 

طيب بمشي على شورك.. 

تقنية مجربة من العلاج المعرفي السلوكي (CBT)، يزيد من اتصالك بالأنشطة الإيجابية والممتعة والمجازية التي تتماشى مع الحياة التي تريد أن تقودها. على الرغم من أنك قد لا تشعر برغبة في القيام بهذه الأنشطة لأنك تشعر بالفعل بالإحباط، أو الحزن، أو التوتر، إلا أن "التزييف" (القيام بها على أي حال) يمكن أن يضيء أفكارك ويزيد من مزاجك ويمنعك من الانزلاق أكثر إلى المزاج السيئ.

التنشيط السلوكي

خمس خطوات للتنشيط السلوكي 

اختر إجراءات محددة وإيجابية يمكنك اتخاذها كل يوم لتحسين مزاجك. 

1

لاحظ عندما تشعر بمقاومة الانخراط في سلوك تعرفه سيساعدك (على سبيل المثال ، "لا أشعر برغبة في المشي ،" وما إلى ذلك).

2

الإقرار بأن المقاومة قد تكون بسبب الضغط أو الاكتئاب الحالي.

3

تقرر أن تفعل ذلك على أي حال (دون تحفيز أو رغبة لكن تزييف حتى تقوم به).

4

لاحظ مدى جودة شعورك (كيف حسنت أفكارك أو مشاعرك).

5

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram